Theodore T. Williams Youth Leadership Award

The Theodore Williams Youth Leadership Award was started in 2014 at the 148th Communication of the Grand Lodge AF & AM of Montana.

 Each year it is given to an adult or adults who have shown tremendous leadership in DeMolay. Going above and beyond for the organization. It is the highest honor given out for DeMolay leadership service by the Grand Lodge of Montana.

Past Recipients 

2014 - Ted Williams

2015 - Lance Averett

2016 - Bruce Lahti

2016 - Reid Gardiner

2016 - Sam Whitehead

2023- Mark St. John

2017 - Thomas Valente

2018 - Robert Frank

2021- Dennis Massey